England Women tour of South Africa, 2011/12 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 21 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
1st ODI - South Africa Women v England Women
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
2nd ODI - South Africa Women v England Women
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Tue Oct 25 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
3rd ODI - South Africa Women v England Women
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Thu Oct 27 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
1st T20I - South Africa Women v England Women
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Sat Oct 29 (20 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
2nd T20I - South Africa Women v England Women
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Sun Oct 30 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
3rd T20I - South Africa Women v England Women
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Tour Results
SA Women v Eng Women at Potchefstroom - Oct 30, 2011
Eng Women won by 7 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)
SA Women v Eng Women at Potchefstroom - Oct 29, 2011
No result
SA Women v Eng Women at Potchefstroom - Oct 27, 2011
Eng Women won by 7 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
SA Women v Eng Women at Potchefstroom - Oct 25, 2011
Eng Women won by 5 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)
SA Women v Eng Women at Potchefstroom - Oct 23, 2011
Eng Women won by 96 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days