England Women tour of New Zealand, 2011/12 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Feb 11 (50 ovs)
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
New Zealand Emerging Players Women v England Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Mon Feb 13 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
New Zealand Emerging Players Women v England Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Tue Feb 14 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
New Zealand Emerging Players Women v England Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Fri Feb 17 (20 ovs)
01:45 GMT | 14:45 local
20:45 EST -1d | 19:45 CST -1d | 17:45 PST -1d
1st T20I - New Zealand Women v England Women
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Sun Feb 19 (20 ovs)
01:45 GMT | 14:45 local
20:45 EST -1d | 19:45 CST -1d | 17:45 PST -1d
2nd T20I - New Zealand Women v England Women
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Wed Feb 22 (20 ovs)
01:45 GMT | 14:45 local
20:45 EST -1d | 19:45 CST -1d | 17:45 PST -1d
3rd T20I - New Zealand Women v England Women
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sat Feb 25 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
4th T20I - New Zealand Women v England Women
Queen's Park, Invercargill
N/A
Sun Feb 26 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
5th T20I - New Zealand Women v England Women
Queen's Park, Invercargill
N/A
Thu Mar 1 (50 ovs)
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand Women v England Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
Sat Mar 3 (50 ovs)
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand Women v England Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
Mon Mar 5 (50 ovs)
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
3rd ODI - New Zealand Women v England Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
Tour Results
NZ Women v Eng Women at Lincoln - Mar 5, 2012
Eng Women won by 6 wickets (with 44 balls remaining)
NZ Women v Eng Women at Lincoln - Mar 3, 2012
Eng Women won by 59 runs (D/L method)
NZ Women v Eng Women at Lincoln - Mar 1, 2012
Eng Women won by 5 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
NZ Women v Eng Women at Invercargill - Feb 26, 2012
Eng Women won by 5 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
NZ Women v Eng Women at Invercargill - Feb 25, 2012
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days