Women's Interstate Twenty20, 2011/12

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 21 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 13:00 local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
2nd Match - Queensland Women v Tasmania Women
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Oct 21 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
1st Match - Australian Capital Territory Women v South Australia Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Fri Oct 21 (20 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 14:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
3rd Match - Western Australia Women v New South Wales Women
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Oct 23 (20 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
5th Match - Queensland Women v Tasmania Women
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Oct 23 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 13:00 local
22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d
4th Match - Australian Capital Territory Women v South Australia Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Sun Oct 23 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d
6th Match - Western Australia Women v New South Wales Women
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Oct 28 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d
7th Match - Australian Capital Territory Women v Tasmania Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Fri Oct 28 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
8th Match - New South Wales Women v South Australia Women
Manly Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Fri Oct 28 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
9th Match - Victoria Women v Queensland Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Oct 30 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
19:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d
10th Match - Australian Capital Territory Women v Tasmania Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Sun Oct 30 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
19:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d
11th Match - New South Wales Women v South Australia Women
Manly Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Sun Oct 30 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
19:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d
12th Match - Victoria Women v Queensland Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Nov 11 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 13:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
13th Match - Queensland Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Nov 11 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
14th Match - Tasmania Women v South Australia Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Nov 11 (20 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 14:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
15th Match - Western Australia Women v Victoria Women
Murdoch University Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Nov 13 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
17th Match - Tasmania Women v South Australia Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Sun Nov 13 (20 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
16th Match - Queensland Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Nov 13 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
18th Match - Western Australia Women v Victoria Women
Murdoch University Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Nov 25 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
19th Match - Australian Capital Territory Women v New South Wales Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Fri Nov 25 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
21st Match - Victoria Women v Tasmania Women
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne
N/A
 
Fri Nov 25 (20 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 16:00 local
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d
20th Match - South Australia Women v Western Australia Women
Park 25, Adelaide
N/A
 
Sun Nov 27 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
22nd Match - Australian Capital Territory Women v New South Wales Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Sun Nov 27 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
24th Match - Victoria Women v Tasmania Women
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne
N/A
 
Sun Nov 27 (20 ovs)
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
23rd Match - South Australia Women v Western Australia Women
Park 25, Adelaide
N/A
 
Fri Dec 2 (20 ovs)
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
26th Match - South Australia Women v Queensland Women
Woodville Oval, Adelaide
N/A
 
Fri Dec 2 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
25th Match - New South Wales Women v Victoria Women
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Fri Dec 2 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
27th Match - Tasmania Women v Western Australia Women
Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart
N/A
 
Sun Dec 4 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
28th Match - New South Wales Women v Victoria Women
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Sun Dec 4 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 13:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
30th Match - Tasmania Women v Western Australia Women
Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart
N/A
 
Sun Dec 4 (20 ovs)
02:30 GMT | 13:00 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
29th Match - South Australia Women v Queensland Women
Woodville Oval, Adelaide
N/A
 
Fri Dec 16 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
31st Match - New South Wales Women v Queensland Women
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Fri Dec 16 (20 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 16:00 local
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d
32nd Match - South Australia Women v Victoria Women
Parkinson Oval, Adelaide
N/A
 
Fri Dec 16 (20 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 14:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
33rd Match - Western Australia Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Murdoch University Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Dec 18 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
34th Match - New South Wales Women v Queensland Women
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Sun Dec 18 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 13:30 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
35th Match - South Australia Women v Victoria Women
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sun Dec 18 (20 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 14:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
36th Match - Western Australia Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Murdoch University Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Jan 6 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
38th Match - Tasmania Women v New South Wales Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Jan 6 (20 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
37th Match - Queensland Women v Western Australia Women
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sat Jan 7 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
39th Match - Victoria Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Jan 8 (20 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
40th Match - Queensland Women v Western Australia Women
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Mon Jan 9 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
41st Match - Victoria Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Mon Jan 9 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
42nd Match - Tasmania Women v New South Wales Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Thu Jan 12 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Final - Victoria Women v New South Wales Women
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Vic Women v NSW Women at Melbourne (Docklands) - Jan 12, 2012
Vic Women won by 9 runs
Tas Women v NSW Women at Hobart - Jan 9, 2012
NSW Women won by 3 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)
Vic Women v ACT Women at Melbourne - Jan 9, 2012
Vic Women won by 9 wickets (with 72 balls remaining)
Qld Women v WA Women at Brisbane - Jan 8, 2012
Qld Women won by 8 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Vic Women v ACT Women at Melbourne - Jan 7, 2012
Vic Women won by 5 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days