Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Mar 3 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    1st T20I - Afghanistan v Scotland Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 4 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    2nd T20I - Afghanistan v Scotland Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 6 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Afghanistan v Scotland Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 8 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Afghanistan v Scotland Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 12 - Thu Mar 14 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Afghanistan v Scotland Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel