Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Aug 11 - Wed Aug 14 10:50 local (09:50 GMT | 05:50 EDT | 04:50 CDT | 02:50 PDT)
    Only Test Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 20 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    1st ODI Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 23 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 25 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    3rd ODI County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 27 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    1st T20I County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 29 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    2nd T20I The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 31 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel