VB Series, 2003/04 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 9 (50 ovs)           1st Match - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs)           2nd Match - Australia v Zimbabwe
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jan 14 (50 ovs) 3rd Match - India v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs) 4th Match - Australia v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)           5th Match - Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)           6th Match - India v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Thu Jan 22 (50 ovs)           7th Match - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 24 (50 ovs)           8th Match - India v Zimbabwe
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs)           9th Match - Australia v Zimbabwe
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Thu Jan 29 (50 ovs)           10th Match - Australia v Zimbabwe
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs) 11th Match - Australia v India
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Tue Feb 3 (50 ovs)           12th Match - India v Zimbabwe
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs)           1st Final - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs)           2nd Final - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Australia v India at Sydney - Feb 8, 2004
Australia won by 208 runs
Australia v India at Melbourne - Feb 6, 2004
Australia won by 7 wickets (with 59 balls remaining)
India v Zimbabwe at Perth - Feb 3, 2004
India won by 4 wickets (with 117 balls remaining)
Australia v India at Perth - Feb 1, 2004
Australia won by 5 wickets (with 108 balls remaining)
Australia v Zimbabwe at Melbourne - Jan 29, 2004
No result
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days