Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 1984/85

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Jan 12 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Tue Jan 15 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Trust Bank Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Fri Jan 18 - Tue Jan 22 1st Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Fri Jan 25 - Mon Jan 28 2nd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Wed Feb 6 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Lancaster Park, Christchurch
N/A
 
Sat Feb 9 - Thu Feb 14 3rd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Carisbrook, Dunedin
N/A
 
Sat Feb 16 - Sun Feb 17 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Tour Results
New Zealand v Pakistan at Auckland - Feb 16-17, 1985
No result
New Zealand v Pakistan at Dunedin - Feb 9-14, 1985
New Zealand won by 2 wickets
New Zealand v Pakistan at Christchurch - Feb 6, 1985
New Zealand won by 13 runs
New Zealand v Pakistan at Auckland - Jan 25-28, 1985
New Zealand won by an innings and 99 runs
New Zealand v Pakistan at Wellington - Jan 18-22, 1985
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days