Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 50,000
Sat Jan 7 - Fri Jan 13 3rd Test - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1853
Capacity 90,000
Sat Dec 31 - Wed Jan 4 2nd Test - Australia v South Africa
Fri Feb 17 - Tue Feb 21 4th Test - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44,002
Fri Dec 9 - Wed Dec 14 1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Fri Mar 3 - Tue Mar 7 5th Test - Australia v South Africa