West Indies tour of England, 1963 / Grounds

  Acklam Park, Middlesbrough

Established 1932
Capacity 5000
Wed May 15 - Fri May 17 Yorkshire v West Indians
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground

Established 1895
Capacity 6000
Sat Apr 27 Duke of Norfolk's XI v West Indians
  Ashbrooke, Sunderland

Wed Jul 10 - Thu Jul 11 Minor C v West Indians
Bramall Lane, Sheffield Bramall Lane, Sheffield

Established 1855
Capacity 50000
Sat Aug 10 - Tue Aug 13 Yorkshire v West Indians
Cardiff Arms Park Cardiff Arms Park

Established 1867
Capacity 7000
Sat Jun 1 - Tue Jun 4 Glamorgan v West Indians
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings Central Recreation Ground, Hastings

Sat Aug 31 - Tue Sep 3 AER Gilligan's XI v West Indians
County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Sat May 4 - Tue May 7 Gloucs v West Indians
County Ground, Hove County Ground, Hove

Established 1872
Capacity 4000
Sat Jun 15 - Tue Jun 18 Sussex v West Indians
Thu Sep 12 (55 ovs) Sussex v West Indians
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Wed May 1 - Fri May 3 Worcs v West Indians
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Wed Aug 14 - Fri Aug 16 Northants v West Indians
  County Ground, Southampton

Established 1885
Capacity 7000
Wed Jun 26 - Fri Jun 28 Hampshire v West Indians
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Thu Jul 4 - Tue Jul 9 3rd Test - England v West Indies
Wed Aug 7 - Fri Aug 9 Warwickshire v West Indians
Fenner's, Cambridge Fenner's, Cambridge

Established 1848
Capacity Unknown
Wed May 8 - Thu May 9 Cambridge U v West Indians
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Sat Jul 13 - Tue Jul 16 Leics v West Indians
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Thu Jul 25 - Mon Jul 29 4th Test - England v West Indies
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Sat May 25 - Tue May 28 Surrey v West Indians
Wed Jul 31 - Fri Aug 2 Surrey v West Indians
Thu Aug 22 - Mon Aug 26 5th Test - England v West Indies
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Sat May 18 - Tue May 21 M.C.C. v West Indians
Thu Jun 20 - Tue Jun 25 2nd Test - England v West Indies
Sat Jul 20 - Tue Jul 23 Middlesex v West Indians
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough

Capacity 11,500
Sat Sep 7 - Tue Sep 10 Pearce's XI v West Indians
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Sat May 11 - Tue May 14 Lancashire v West Indians
Thu Jun 6 - Mon Jun 10 1st Test - England v West Indies
  Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Established 1898
Capacity 7000 (previously 15,000)
Wed Jul 17 - Fri Jul 19 Derbyshire v West Indians
Recreation Ground, Bath Recreation Ground, Bath

Established 1880
Capacity 6000
Wed May 29 - Fri May 31 Somerset v West Indians
  Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea

Capacity 6000
Sat Jun 29 - Tue Jul 2 Essex v West Indians
St Helen's, Swansea St Helen's, Swansea

Established 1873
Capacity 4500 (approx)
Sat Aug 3 - Tue Aug 6 Glamorgan v West Indians
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Established 1847
Capacity 15000
Wed Aug 28 - Fri Aug 30 Kent v West Indians
The Parks, Oxford The Parks, Oxford

Established 1881
Capacity Never established
Wed May 22 - Fri May 24 Oxford Uni v West Indians
The Saffrons, Eastbourne The Saffrons, Eastbourne

Established 1884
Capacity 4,500
Wed Apr 24 - Thu Apr 25 LC Steven's XI v West Indians
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Sat Aug 17 - Tue Aug 20 Notts v West Indians