Bangladesh Women tour of India, 2012/13 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Apr 2 (20 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 22:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
1st T20I - India Women v Bangladesh Women
Reliance Stadium, Vadodara
N/A
Thu Apr 4 (20 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 22:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
2nd T20I - India Women v Bangladesh Women
Reliance Stadium, Vadodara
N/A
Fri Apr 5 (20 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 22:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
3rd T20I - India Women v Bangladesh Women
Reliance Stadium, Vadodara
N/A
Mon Apr 8 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
1st ODI - India Women v Bangladesh Women
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
N/A
Wed Apr 10 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
2nd ODI - India Women v Bangladesh Women
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
N/A
Fri Apr 12 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
3rd ODI - India Women v Bangladesh Women
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
N/A
Tour Results
India Women v Bdesh Wmn at Ahmedabad - Apr 12, 2013
India Women won by 58 runs
India Women v Bdesh Wmn at Ahmedabad - Apr 10, 2013
India Women won by 46 runs
India Women v Bdesh Wmn at Ahmedabad - Apr 8, 2013
India Women won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
India Women v Bdesh Wmn at Vadodara - Apr 5, 2013
India Women won by 10 runs
India Women v Bdesh Wmn at Vadodara - Apr 4, 2013
India Women won by 7 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days