Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Sep 29 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st unofficial ODI Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 1 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd unofficial ODI Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 3 (50 ovs) 09:45 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
    3rd unofficial ODI Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel