West Indies A tour of India, 2013/14 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Sep 15 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
1st unofficial ODI - India A v West Indies A
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Tue Sep 17 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
2nd unofficial ODI - India A v West Indies A
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Thu Sep 19 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
3rd unofficial ODI - India A v West Indies A
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Sat Sep 21 (20 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 12:00 local
02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d
Only unofficial T20I - India A v West Indies A
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Wed Sep 25 - Sat Sep 28
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
1st unofficial Test - India A v West Indies A
Gangothri Glades Cricket Ground, Mysore
N/A
Wed Oct 2 - Sat Oct 5
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
2nd unofficial Test - India A v West Indies A
Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engineering Ground, Shimoga
N/A
Wed Oct 9 - Sat Oct 12
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
3rd unofficial Test - India A v West Indies A
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli
N/A
Tour Results
India A v W. Indies A at Hubli - Oct 9-12, 2013
India A won by an innings and 54 runs
India A v W. Indies A at Shimoga - Oct 2-5, 2013
Match drawn
India A v W. Indies A at Mysore - Sep 25-28, 2013
W. Indies A won by 162 runs
India A v W. Indies A at Bangalore - Sep 21, 2013
India A won by 93 runs
India A v W. Indies A at Bangalore - Sep 19, 2013
W. Indies A won by 45 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days