Ireland tour of West Indies, 2013/14 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 31 (50 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Zone A - Guyana v Ireland
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Mon Feb 3 (50 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Zone A - Jamaica v Ireland
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Fri Feb 7 (50 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Zone A - Ireland v Windward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Thu Feb 13 Trinidad & Tobago A v Ireland
National Cricket Centre, Couva, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Feb 14 Trinidad & Tobago A v Ireland
National Cricket Centre, Couva, Trinidad
N/A
 
Wed Feb 19 (20 ovs)
19:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST
1st T20I - West Indies v Ireland
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Fri Feb 21 (20 ovs)
19:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST
2nd T20I - West Indies v Ireland
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Sun Feb 23 (50 ovs)
14:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EST | 08:30 CST | 06:30 PST
Only ODI - West Indies v Ireland
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Tour Results
West Indies v Ireland at Kingston - Feb 23, 2014
West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 80 balls remaining)
West Indies v Ireland at Kingston - Feb 21, 2014
West Indies won by 11 runs
West Indies v Ireland at Kingston - Feb 19, 2014
Ireland won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Trin & T A v Ireland at Couva - Feb 14, 2014
Trin & T A won by 7 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Trin & T A v Ireland at Couva - Feb 13, 2014
Ireland won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days