• 3rd ODI: AUS Women v PAK Women at Kuala Lumpur

      Oct 22, 2018 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)

    • 1st T20I: AUS Women v PAK Women at Kuala Lumpur

      Oct 25, 2018 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

    • 2nd T20I: AUS Women v PAK Women at Kuala Lumpur

      Oct 27, 2018 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

    • 3rd T20I: AUS Women v PAK Women at Kuala Lumpur

      Oct 29, 2018 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

    • 1st Match, Group B: IND Women v NZ Women at Providence

      Nov 9, 2018 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)

    • 2nd Match, Group B: AUS Women v PAK Women at Providence

      Nov 9, 2018 (16:00 local | 20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)

    • 3rd Match, Group A: WI Women v Bdesh Wmn at Providence

      Nov 9, 2018 (20:00 local | 00:00 GMT 1d | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)

  • 3rd ODI: AUS Women v PAK Women at Kuala Lumpur

    Oct 22, 2018 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)

  • 1st T20I: AUS Women v PAK Women at Kuala Lumpur

    Oct 25, 2018 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

  • 2nd T20I: AUS Women v PAK Women at Kuala Lumpur

    Oct 27, 2018 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

  • 3rd T20I: AUS Women v PAK Women at Kuala Lumpur

    Oct 29, 2018 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

  • 1st Match, Group B: IND Women v NZ Women at Providence

    Nov 9, 2018 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)

  • 2nd Match, Group B: AUS Women v PAK Women at Providence

    Nov 9, 2018 (16:00 local | 20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)

  • 3rd Match, Group A: WI Women v Bdesh Wmn at Providence

    Nov 9, 2018 (20:00 local | 00:00 GMT 1d | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)

  • Sarah Taylor struck a superb half-century to help England beat South Africa by two wickets and two balls to spare © Getty Images

Poll
Is Ravi Shastri the right choice for India coach?