Aigburth, Liverpool Aigburth, Liverpool

Capacity 3,000
Sun Jul 13 - Tue Jul 15 Lancashire v Notts
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground

Established 1895
Capacity 6000
Mon Jun 16 - Thu Jun 19 Sussex v Yorkshire
County Ground, Hove County Ground, Hove

Established 1872
Capacity 4000
Sun Apr 6 - Wed Apr 9 Sussex v Middlesex
Sun Apr 27 - Wed Apr 30 Sussex v Somerset
Sun May 11 - Wed May 14 Sussex v Durham
Sun Jun 1 - Wed Jun 4 Sussex v Notts
Sun Jul 6 - Tue Jul 8 Sussex v Northants
Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12 Sussex v Lancashire
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Sun Apr 13 - Wed Apr 16 Northants v Durham
Sun Apr 27 - Wed Apr 30 Northants v Lancashire
Sun May 18 - Wed May 21 Northants v Middlesex
Sat May 31 - Tue Jun 3 Northants v Yorkshire
Sun Jun 15 - Wed Jun 18 Northants v Warwickshire
Sat Jul 12 - Tue Jul 15 Northants v Somerset
Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18 Northants v Notts
Tue Sep 23 - Fri Sep 26 Northants v Sussex
County Ground, Taunton County Ground, Taunton

Established 1882
Capacity 6500
Sun Apr 13 - Wed Apr 16 Somerset v Yorkshire
Sun May 4 - Wed May 7 Somerset v Notts
Mon May 19 - Thu May 22 Somerset v Durham
Sun Jun 8 - Tue Jun 10 Somerset v Sussex
Sun Jun 29 - Wed Jul 2 Somerset v Lancashire
Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18 Somerset v Warwickshire
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 3 Somerset v Northants
Mon Sep 15 - Thu Sep 18 Somerset v Middlesex
Cricketfield Road Ground, Horsham Cricketfield Road Ground, Horsham

Established 1851
Capacity 4,500
Mon Jul 21 - Thu Jul 24 Sussex v Warwickshire
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Sun Apr 13 - Wed Apr 16 Warwickshire v Sussex
Sun May 4 - Tue May 6 Warwickshire v Middlesex
Sun May 25 - Wed May 28 Warwickshire v Somerset
Sun Jun 8 - Wed Jun 11 Warwickshire v Lancashire
Sun Jun 22 - Tue Jun 24 Warwickshire v Yorkshire
Sun Jun 29 - Wed Jul 2 Warwickshire v Notts
Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12 Warwickshire v Northants
Tue Sep 23 - Thu Sep 25 Warwickshire v Durham
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Sun Apr 20 - Wed Apr 23 Yorkshire v Northants
Sun May 11 - Tue May 13 Yorkshire v Warwickshire
Sun May 25 - Wed May 28 Yorkshire v Lancashire
Sun Jun 8 - Wed Jun 11 Yorkshire v Notts
Mon Jul 7 - Thu Jul 10 Yorkshire v Durham
Tue Sep 23 - Fri Sep 26 Yorkshire v Somerset
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Sun Apr 13 - Wed Apr 16 Middlesex v Notts
Sun Apr 27 - Wed Apr 30 Middlesex v Yorkshire
Sun May 11 - Wed May 14 Middlesex v Lancashire
Sun Jun 29 - Wed Jul 2 Middlesex v Northants
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 3 Middlesex v Warwickshire
Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12 Middlesex v Durham
  Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood

Mon May 26 - Thu May 29 Middlesex v Sussex
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough

Capacity 11,500
Sat Jul 19 - Tue Jul 22 Yorkshire v Middlesex
Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18 Yorkshire v Sussex
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Sun Apr 20 - Wed Apr 23 Lancashire v Warwickshire
Sun May 4 - Wed May 7 Lancashire v Sussex
Sun Jun 1 - Wed Jun 4 Lancashire v Somerset
Sun Jun 22 - Wed Jun 25 Lancashire v Northants
Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18 Lancashire v Durham
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 3 Lancashire v Yorkshire
Tue Sep 23 - Fri Sep 26 Lancashire v Middlesex
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Sun Apr 20 - Wed Apr 23 Durham v Somerset
Sun May 4 - Wed May 7 Durham v Yorkshire
Sun Jun 1 - Wed Jun 4 Durham v Middlesex
Sun Jun 15 - Wed Jun 18 Durham v Lancashire
Sun Jun 22 - Wed Jun 25 Durham v Sussex
Sun Jul 13 - Tue Jul 15 Durham v Warwickshire
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 3 Durham v Notts
Mon Sep 15 - Wed Sep 17 Durham v Northants
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Sun Apr 6 - Wed Apr 9 Notts v Lancashire
Sun Apr 27 - Tue Apr 29 Notts v Warwickshire
Sun May 11 - Wed May 14 Notts v Northants
Sun May 25 - Wed May 28 Notts v Durham
Sat Jun 14 - Tue Jun 17 Notts v Middlesex
Sun Jun 22 - Wed Jun 25 Notts v Somerset
Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12 Notts v Yorkshire
Mon Sep 15 - Thu Sep 18 Notts v Sussex
  Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground

Established 1971
Capacity 6000
Mon Jul 7 - Thu Jul 10 Middlesex v Somerset