Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue May 6 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
1st ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
N/A
Thu May 8 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
2nd ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
N/A
Tue May 13 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Essex v Sri Lankans
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Fri May 16 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Kent v Sri Lankans
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Sun May 18 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Sussex v Sri Lankans
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Tue May 20 (20 ovs)          
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Only T20I - England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu May 22 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
1st ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sun May 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed May 28 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
3rd ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Sat May 31 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
4th ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Lord's, London
N/A
Tue Jun 3 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
5th ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Jun 5 - Sun Jun 8
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Northamptonshire v Sri Lankans
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Thu Jun 12 - Mon Jun 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Investec Test - England v Sri Lanka
Lord's, London
N/A
Fri Jun 20 - Tue Jun 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Investec Test - England v Sri Lanka
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Tour Results
England v Sri Lanka at Leeds - Jun 20-24, 2014
Sri Lanka won by 100 runs
England v Sri Lanka at Lord's - Jun 12-16, 2014
Match drawn
Northants v Sri Lankans at Northampton - Jun 5-8, 2014
Match drawn
England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham - Jun 3, 2014
Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
England v Sri Lanka at Lord's - May 31, 2014
Sri Lanka won by 7 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days