Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue May 6 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    1st ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 8 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 13 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Essex v Sri Lankans County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri May 16 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Kent v Sri Lankans St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun May 18 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Sussex v Sri Lankans County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 20 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu May 22 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun May 25 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v Sri Lanka Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 28 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v Sri Lanka Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat May 31 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v Sri Lanka Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 3 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v Sri Lanka Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 5 - Sun Jun 8 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Sri Lankans County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 12 - Mon Jun 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 20 - Tue Jun 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel