July 8, 2000

England / West Indies teams

Staff and agencies

Teams for Sunday's NatWest Triangular Series match between England and West Indies at Lord's:

England (from): AJ Stewart (Surrey, capt & wkt), ME Trescothick (Somerset), GA Hick (Worcestershire), GP Thorpe (Surrey), MP Maynard (Glamorgan), A Flintoff (Lancashire), VS Solanki (Worcestershire), MA Ealham (Kent), RDB Croft (Glamorgan), C White (Yorkshire), AR Caddick (Somerset), D Gough (Yorkshire), AD Mullally (Hampshire), PJ Franks (Nottinghamshire).

NatWest Series

West Indies (from): SL Campbell, AFG Griffith, CH Gayle, WW Hinds, BC Lara, JC Adams (capt), RL Powell, RD Jacobs (wkt), M Dillon, RD King, CD Collymore, CA Walsh, FA Rose.

Umpires: R Julian & KE Palmer

3rd umpire: B Dudleston.

Match referee: R Madugalle (SL)