Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jan 10 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong v Kenya Christ's College, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 10 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Namibia v Nepal Burwood Park, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 10 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Papua New Guinea v Scotland St Andrew's College Ground, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 10 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Uganda v United Arab Emirates Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 10 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Canada v Netherlands Bay Oval No2, Mount Maunganui
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea Burwood Park, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Kenya v Nepal St Andrew's College Ground, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Namibia v Scotland Christ's College, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Netherlands v United Arab Emirates Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 11 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Canada v Uganda Bay Oval No2, Mount Maunganui
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel