Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Jun 21 - Fri Jun 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Scotland v Netherlands Mannofield Park, Aberdeen LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 28 - Sun Jul 31 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Kenya v United Arab Emirates Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 2 - Fri Aug 5 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Canada v Afghanistan Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 6 - Fri Sep 9 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Ireland v Namibia Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 7 - Sat Sep 10 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Netherlands v Kenya Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 13 - Wed Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Ireland v Canada Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 23 - Mon Sep 26 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Scotland Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 5 - Sat Oct 8 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Afghanistan v United Arab Emirates Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 12 - Mon Feb 13 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Kenya v Ireland Mombasa Sports Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 16 - Sun Feb 19 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    United Arab Emirates v Scotland Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 2 - Wed Apr 4 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Afghanistan v Netherlands Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 5 - Sun Apr 8 09:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Canada Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 4 - Sat Jul 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Scotland v Canada Bothwell Castle, Uddingston LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 9 - Thu Jul 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Ireland v Afghanistan Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 16 - Thu Jul 19 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Netherlands v United Arab Emirates Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 29 - Tue Oct 2 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Kenya v Namibia United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 12 - Thu Mar 14 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Afghanistan v Scotland Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 12 - Fri Mar 15 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    United Arab Emirates v Ireland Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 18 - Thu Mar 21 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Canada v Kenya ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 11 - Sun Apr 14 09:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Netherlands Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 1 - Wed Jul 3 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Netherlands v Ireland Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 7 - Tue Jul 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Scotland v Kenya Mannofield Park, Aberdeen LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 1 - Sun Aug 4 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Canada v United Arab Emirates Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 4 - Tue Aug 6 09:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Afghanistan Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 22 - Sat Aug 24 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Canada v Netherlands Maple Leaf South-West Ground, King City LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Ireland v Scotland Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 22 - Mon Sep 23 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    United Arab Emirates v Namibia Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 6 - Tue Oct 8 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Afghanistan v Kenya ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 10 - Fri Dec 13 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Final - Afghanistan v Ireland ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel