Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Mar 12 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Afghanistan v Netherlands Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 12 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Bangladesh v United Arab Emirates Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 12 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Hong Kong v Zimbabwe Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 12 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Ireland v Nepal Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 14 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Afghanistan v Zimbabwe MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 14 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Nepal v United Arab Emirates Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 14 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Bangladesh v Ireland Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 14 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Hong Kong v Netherlands MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 17 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    New Zealand v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 17 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    India v Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 18 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    England v West Indies Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 18 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Bangladesh A v South Africa Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    Australia v New Zealand Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Sri Lanka v West Indies Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    England v India Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Pakistan v South Africa Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel