Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Jul 2 - Sat Jul 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Scotland v Canada Mannofield Park, Aberdeen LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 3 - Mon Jul 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Ireland v Kenya Woodvale Road, Eglinton
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 - Sat Jul 18 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Netherlands v Canada Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 14 - Mon Aug 17 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Canada v Kenya Maple Leaf South-West Ground, Toronto LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 16 - Wed Aug 19 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Zimbabwe XI v Afghanistan Mutare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 17 - Thu Aug 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Scotland v Ireland Mannofield Park, Aberdeen LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 24 - Wed Aug 26 10:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    Netherlands v Afghanistan VRA Ground, Amstelveen LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 7 - Sat Oct 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Zimbabwe XI v Kenya Kwekwe Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 21 - Sun Jan 24 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 25 - Thu Jan 28 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Kenya v Scotland Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 20 - Tue Feb 23 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Afghanistan v Canada Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 20 - Tue Feb 23 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Kenya v Netherlands Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 10 - Sun Jun 13 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Netherlands v Scotland Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 25 - Wed Jul 28 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Netherlands v Zimbabwe XI VRA Ground, Amstelveen LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 2 - Wed Aug 4 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Canada v Zimbabwe XI Maple Leaf North-West Ground, Toronto LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 11 - Fri Aug 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Ireland v Netherlands Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 11 - Sat Aug 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Scotland v Afghanistan Cambusdoon New Ground, Ayr LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 31 - Fri Sep 3 10:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Canada v Ireland Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 20 - Thu Sep 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Zimbabwe XI v Ireland Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 26 - Wed Sep 29 (06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT)
    Zimbabwe XI v Scotland Harare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 2 - Tue Oct 5 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Kenya v Afghanistan Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 2 - Sat Dec 4 09:30 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    Final - Afghanistan v Scotland Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel