ICC KnockOut, 2000/01 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Oct 3 (50 ovs) 1st PQF - Kenya v India
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Wed Oct 4 (50 ovs) 2nd PQF - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Thu Oct 5 (50 ovs) 3rd PQF - Bangladesh v England
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Sat Oct 7 (50 ovs) 1st QF - Australia v India
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Sun Oct 8 (50 ovs) 2nd QF - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Mon Oct 9 (50 ovs) 3rd QF - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Tue Oct 10 (50 ovs) 4th QF - England v South Africa
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Wed Oct 11 (50 ovs) 1st SF - New Zealand v Pakistan
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Fri Oct 13 (50 ovs) 2nd SF - India v South Africa
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Sun Oct 15 (50 ovs) Final - India v New Zealand
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Tournament Results
India v New Zealand at Nairobi (Gym) - Oct 15, 2000
New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
India v South Africa at Nairobi (Gym) - Oct 13, 2000
India won by 95 runs
New Zealand v Pakistan at Nairobi (Gym) - Oct 11, 2000
New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
England v South Africa at Nairobi (Gym) - Oct 10, 2000
South Africa won by 8 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Nairobi (Gym) - Oct 9, 2000
New Zealand won by 64 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days