Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Sep 25 - Mon Sep 27 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Indian Board President's XI v Australians Sector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 1 - Tue Oct 5 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - India v Australia Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 9 - Wed Oct 13 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - India v Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 17 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - India v Australia Nehru Stadium, Kochi LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 20 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - India v Australia Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 24 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI - India v Australia Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Margao LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel