Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Nov 4 - Mon Nov 8 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - India v New Zealand Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 12 - Tue Nov 16 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v New Zealand Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 20 - Tue Nov 23 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - India v New Zealand Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 28 (50 ovs) 08:30 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - India v New Zealand Nehru Stadium, Guwahati LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 1 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - India v New Zealand Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 4 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - India v New Zealand Reliance Stadium, Vadodara LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 7 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    4th ODI - India v New Zealand M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 10 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    5th ODI - India v New Zealand MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel