Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Dec 25 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    1st T20I - India v Pakistan M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 28 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - India v Pakistan Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 30 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - India v Pakistan MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 3 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - India v Pakistan Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 6 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - India v Pakistan Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel