Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Oct 31 - Sat Nov 2 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Uttar Pradesh v West Indians Jadavpur University Complex, Kolkata LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 6 - Fri Nov 8 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - India v West Indies Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 14 - Sat Nov 16 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v West Indies Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 21 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    1st ODI - India v West Indies Nehru Stadium, Kochi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 24 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - India v West Indies Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 27 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - India v West Indies Green Park, Kanpur LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel