Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Feb 2 - Wed Feb 3 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Indian Board President's XI v South Africans Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 6 - Tue Feb 9 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - India v South Africa Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 14 - Thu Feb 18 09:15 local (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v South Africa Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 21 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    1st ODI - India v South Africa Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 24 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - India v South Africa Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 27 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    3rd ODI - India v South Africa Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel