Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Nov 11 - Fri Nov 13
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Indian Board President's XI v Sri Lankans
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai
N/A
 
Mon Nov 16 - Fri Nov 20
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
1st Test - India v Sri Lanka
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
N/A
Tue Nov 24 - Fri Nov 27
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - India v Sri Lanka
Green Park, Kanpur
N/A
 
Wed Dec 2 - Sun Dec 6
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
3rd Test - India v Sri Lanka
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
N/A
Wed Dec 9 (20 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 17:30 local
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
1st T20I - India v Sri Lanka
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
N/A
Sat Dec 12 (20 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 17:30 local
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
2nd T20I - India v Sri Lanka
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A
Tue Dec 15 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
1st ODI - India v Sri Lanka
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot
N/A
Fri Dec 18 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
2nd ODI - India v Sri Lanka
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
N/A
Mon Dec 21 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
3rd ODI - India v Sri Lanka
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
N/A
Thu Dec 24 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
4th ODI - India v Sri Lanka
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
N/A
Sun Dec 27 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
5th ODI - India v Sri Lanka
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
 
Tour Results
India v Sri Lanka at Delhi - Dec 27, 2009
No result
India v Sri Lanka at Kolkata - Dec 24, 2009
India won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
India v Sri Lanka at Cuttack - Dec 21, 2009
India won by 7 wickets (with 45 balls remaining)
India v Sri Lanka at Nagpur - Dec 18, 2009
Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
India v Sri Lanka at Rajkot - Dec 15, 2009
India won by 3 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days