Fax

Home

Mobile
E Mail
Bedfordshire
Philip August
01234 261556 01234 327935 07930 221744 p.august@sky.com
Berkshire
Roy New
0118 946 3422 0118 947 7959 07831 746285 berkscricksec@hotmail.com
Buckinghamshire
Kevin Beaumont
  01494 763516   kevin_beaumont@sky.com
Cambridgeshire
Keith Coburn
  01223 248048 07752 241488 keith@the-ccusa.co.uk
Cheshire
Derrick Hastings
  01606 889059 07989 114691 secretary.cheshireccc@gmail.com
Cornwall
Mrs Anita George MBE JP
01736 810177 01736 810495   anita@loganrockinn.com
Cumberland
Robert Bell
  01229 774756 07519 603951 cumberlandcricket@gmail.com
Devon
Neil Gamble
  01395 514369 07503 155505 neilgamble@devoncountycricket.com
Dorset
Barry Lewis
  01258 475181   vbjhouse@btinternet.com
Herefordshire
Ken Sharpe
      ken.sharpe@btinternet.com
Hertfordshire
Brian Mulholland
01923 711683 01923 772755 07785 257502 Brian.Mulholland@uwclub.net
Lincolnshire
Chris Farmer
  01949 842753   chrisandtricia@btinternet.com
Norfolk
Stephen Skinner
  01603 485940 07885 418993 Stephen.skinner1@virgin.net
Northumberland
Brian Wilkin
      fingerofdoom7@sky.com
Oxfordshire
Peter O'Neill
  01844 260439 07711 943449 prnoneill@waitrose.com
Shropshire
Richard Lees
  01952 246774 07785 623378 secretary@shropshireccc.co.uk
Staffordshire
Nick Archer
  01922 630205 07767 775350 nick@bdpcl55.fsnet.co.uk
Suffolk
Toby Pound
01473 610560 01473 213288 07990 528395 toby.pound@barkergotelee.co.uk
Wales Minor Counties
Steve Jones
  07834 160590 stevepjones@icloud.com
Wiltshire
Chris Sheppard
01793 530784 01285 810809 07831 565866 chris.sheppard@wiltshirecricket.co.uk

News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days