Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Feb 4 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    New Zealand XI v England XI Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 5 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    New Zealand XI v England XI Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 6 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    New Zealand XI v England XI Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 9 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    1st T20I - New Zealand v England Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 12 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    2nd T20I - New Zealand v England Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 15 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    3rd T20I - New Zealand v England Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 17 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v England Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 20 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v England McLean Park, Napier LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 23 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v England Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 27 - Sat Mar 2 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    New Zealand XI v England XI Queenstown Events Centre
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 6 - Sun Mar 10 10:00 local (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - New Zealand v England University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 14 - Mon Mar 18 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - New Zealand v England Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 22 - Tue Mar 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - New Zealand v England Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel