Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jan 19 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v India McLean Park, Napier LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 22 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v India Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 25 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v India Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 28 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - New Zealand v India Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 31 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - New Zealand v India Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 2 - Mon Feb 3 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    New Zealand XI v Indians Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 6 - Sun Feb 9 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - New Zealand v India Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 14 - Tue Feb 18 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - New Zealand v India Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.