Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat May 22 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (19:30 GMT | 15:30 EDT | 14:30 CDT | 12:30 PDT)
    1st T20I Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 23 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel