Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jan 7 - Mon Jan 9 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    ICC Combined Associate and Affiliate XI v England XI ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 11 - Fri Jan 13 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Pakistan Cricket Board XI v England XI ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 17 - Thu Jan 19 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 25 - Sat Jan 28 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - England v Pakistan Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 3 - Mon Feb 6 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 10 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (05:15 GMT | 00:15 EST | 23:15 CST -1d | 21:15 PST -1d)
    England XI v England Lions Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 13 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    1st ODI - England v Pakistan Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 15 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - England v Pakistan Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 18 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    3rd ODI - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 21 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    4th ODI - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 23 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    1st T20I - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 25 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    2nd T20I - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 27 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - England v Pakistan Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel