Dubai International Cricket Stadium Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Capacity 25,000
Wed Oct 23 - Sat Oct 26 2nd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Fri Nov 1 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Wed Nov 13 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Fri Nov 15 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Sharjah Cricket Stadium Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Established 1982
Capacity 16,000
Tue Oct 8 - Thu Oct 10 Pakistan A v Sth Africans
Wed Oct 30 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Mon Nov 11 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Established 2004
Capacity 20,000
Mon Oct 14 - Thu Oct 17 1st Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Wed Nov 6 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Fri Nov 8 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa

Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!