Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Apr 22 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    1st ODI Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 24 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 27 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri May 1 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    4th ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun May 3 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    5th ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel