Sri Lanka tour of Pakistan, 2008/09

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)          
07:00 GMT | 12:00 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)          
07:00 GMT | 12:00 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
Sat Jan 24 (50 ovs)          
06:30 GMT | 11:30 local
01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d
3rd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Tue Feb 17 - Wed Feb 18 (90 ovs) Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI v Sri Lankans (Karachi)
Southend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Sat Feb 21 - Wed Feb 25
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
1st Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
Sun Mar 1 - Thu Mar 5
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Tour Results
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Lahore - Mar 1-5, 2009
Match drawn
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Karachi - Feb 21-25, 2009
Match drawn
PCB Pat XI v Sri Lankans at Karachi - Feb 17-18, 2009
PCB Pat XI won by 112 runs
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Lahore - Jan 24, 2009
Sri Lanka won by 234 runs
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Karachi - Jan 21, 2009
Sri Lanka won by 129 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days