Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Nov 7 - Thu Nov 10 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Otago Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 7 - Thu Nov 10 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Wellington Nelson Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 7 - Wed Nov 9 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Auckland Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 14 - Thu Nov 17 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Canterbury Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 14 - Wed Nov 16 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Otago (Lincoln) Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 14 - Wed Nov 16 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 20 - Wed Nov 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Central Districts Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 20 - Wed Nov 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Northern Districts University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 20 - Wed Nov 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Auckland (Lincoln) Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 29 - Fri Dec 2 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Central Districts Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 29 - Fri Dec 2 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Canterbury Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 29 - Fri Dec 2 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 17 - Mon Feb 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Wellington Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 17 - Mon Feb 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Central Districts Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 17 - Mon Feb 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Auckland University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 24 - Mon Feb 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Wellington Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 24 - Mon Feb 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Northern Districts Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 24 - Mon Feb 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Central Districts Queenstown Events Centre
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 2 - Mon Mar 5 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Auckland McLean Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 2 - Mon Mar 5 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Otago Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 2 - Mon Mar 5 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Canterbury Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 9 - Mon Mar 12 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Otago Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 9 - Mon Mar 12 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Canterbury Saxton Oval, Nelson
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 9 - Mon Mar 12 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Northern Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 18 - Wed Mar 21 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Auckland v Northern Districts Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 18 - Wed Mar 21 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Otago v Canterbury University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 18 - Wed Mar 21 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Wellington v Central Districts Karori Park, Wellington
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 26 - Thu Mar 29 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 26 - Thu Mar 29 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Otago v Wellington University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 26 - Thu Mar 29 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Canterbury v Auckland Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel