Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Titans Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Lions v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (16:30 GMT | 11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Knights Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 8 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Warriors v Knights Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 9 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Titans v Cape Cobras SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 10 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Knights v Dolphins Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 11 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Warriors v Cape Cobras St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 12 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Knights v Lions Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 15 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Lions Boland Park, Paarl LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 15 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Titans v Warriors Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Knights v Cape Cobras Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Lions v Titans Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Warriors v Dolphins St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 19 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Cape Cobras Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 19 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Warriors v Lions Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 19 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Titans v Knights SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Titans Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Lions Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Knights v Warriors Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 24 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Dolphins Boland Park, Paarl LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 24 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Lions v Knights Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 24 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Warriors v Titans Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 26 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Warriors Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 26 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Titans v Lions Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 29 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Titans v Dolphins SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 31 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Knights Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 31 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Lions v Cape Cobras New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 2 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 2 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Knights v Titans Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 2 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Lions v Dolphins New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 5 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Semi-Final - Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 6 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Semi-Final Replay - Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 9 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Final - Cape Cobras v Dolphins Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel