Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo

Fri Aug 7 - Sun Aug 9 SLC Dev XI v N Zealanders
Galle International Stadium Galle International Stadium

Tue Aug 18 - Sat Aug 22 1st Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 2000
Wed Aug 12 - Fri Aug 14 SLC Dev XI v N Zealanders
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Established 1986
Capacity 35,000
Wed Sep 2 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Fri Sep 4 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 10,000
Wed Aug 26 - Sun Aug 30 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Sun Sep 6 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka A v N Zealanders