Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Oct 13 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
1st T20I - South Africa v Australia
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Oct 16 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT
2nd T20I - South Africa v Australia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Wed Oct 19 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT
1st ODI - South Africa v Australia
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 13:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
2nd ODI - South Africa v Australia
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Fri Oct 28 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT
3rd ODI - South Africa v Australia
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Tue Nov 1 - Thu Nov 3
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
South Africa A v Australians
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Wed Nov 9 - Fri Nov 11
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st Test - South Africa v Australia
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Nov 17 - Mon Nov 21
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
2nd Test - South Africa v Australia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Tour Results
South Africa v Australia at Johannesburg - Nov 17-21, 2011
Australia won by 2 wickets
South Africa v Australia at Cape Town - Nov 9-11, 2011
South Africa won by 8 wickets
Sth Africa A v Australians at Potchefstroom - Nov 1-3, 2011
Australians won by 7 wickets
South Africa v Australia at Durban - Oct 28, 2011
Australia won by 3 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
South Africa v Australia at Port Elizabeth - Oct 23, 2011
South Africa won by 80 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days