Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 25 - Mon Jan 28
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Fri Feb 1 - Mon Feb 4
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st Test - South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Sun Feb 10 - Mon Feb 11
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Emerging Cape Cobras v Pakistanis
Wally Wilson Oval, Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Feb 14 - Sun Feb 17
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
2nd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Feb 22 - Sun Feb 24
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Fri Mar 1 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Mar 3 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
2nd T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Wed Mar 6 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Sun Mar 10 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
1st ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Fri Mar 15 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
08:30 EDT | 06:30 CST | 05:30 PDT
2nd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Mar 17 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
3rd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Thu Mar 21 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
4th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Mar 24 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
5th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
Tour Results
South Africa v Pakistan at Benoni - Mar 24, 2013
South Africa won by 6 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)
South Africa v Pakistan at Durban - Mar 21, 2013
Pakistan won by 3 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
South Africa v Pakistan at Johannesburg - Mar 17, 2013
South Africa won by 34 runs
South Africa v Pakistan at Centurion - Mar 15, 2013
Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 28 balls remaining) (D/L method)
South Africa v Pakistan at Bloemfontein - Mar 10, 2013
South Africa won by 125 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!