Pallekele International Cricket Stadium Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Established 2009
Capacity 35,000
Fri Aug 17 (20 ovs) Wayamba U v Uva Next
Fri Aug 17 (20 ovs) Basnahira CD v Nagenahira
Sat Aug 18 (20 ovs) K Warriors v Uthura
Sun Aug 19 (20 ovs) Wayamba U v Basnahira CD
Sun Aug 19 (20 ovs) Uthura v Uva Next
Mon Aug 20 (20 ovs) K Warriors v Ruhuna Ryls
Mon Aug 20 (20 ovs) Nagenahira v Wayamba U
Tue Aug 21 (20 ovs) Ruhuna Ryls v Uva Next
Tue Aug 21 (20 ovs) Uthura v Basnahira CD
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Established 1986
Capacity 35,000
Sat Aug 11 (20 ovs) Nagenahira v Ruhuna Ryls
Sat Aug 11 (20 ovs) Basnahira CD v K Warriors
Sun Aug 12 (20 ovs) Uthura v Wayamba U
Sun Aug 12 (20 ovs) Uva Next v Basnahira CD
Mon Aug 13 (20 ovs) K Warriors v Nagenahira
Tue Aug 14 (20 ovs) Ruhuna Ryls v Uthura
Fri Aug 24 (20 ovs) Wayamba U v K Warriors
Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs) Basnahira CD v Ruhuna Ryls
Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs) K Warriors v Uva Next
Sun Aug 26 (20 ovs) Nagenahira v Uthura
Sun Aug 26 (20 ovs) Ruhuna Ryls v Wayamba U
Mon Aug 27 (20 ovs) Uva Next v Nagenahira
Tue Aug 28 (20 ovs) Wayamba U v Uva Next
Wed Aug 29 (20 ovs) Nagenahira v K Warriors
Fri Aug 31 (20 ovs) Uva Next v Nagenahira
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!