Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Aug 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 8 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 10 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 14 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 16 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 22 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 25 - Sat Aug 27 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Sri Lanka Board XI v Australians P Sara Oval, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v Australia Galle International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 8 - Mon Sep 12 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 16 - Tue Sep 20 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel