Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Mar 2 - Fri Mar 3 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Sri Lanka Cricket President's XI v Bangladesh Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa LIVE
  • Tue Mar 7 - Sat Mar 11 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh Galle International Stadium LIVE
  • Wed Mar 15 - Sun Mar 19 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh P Sara Oval, Colombo LIVE
  • Wed Mar 22 (50 ovs)
    Sri Lanka Board President's XI v Bangladesh Colombo Cricket Club Ground LIVE
  • Sat Mar 25 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Tue Mar 28 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Sat Apr 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Tue Apr 4 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE N
  • Thu Apr 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE N
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.