Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Oct 30 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Only T20I - Sri Lanka v New Zealand Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 1 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 6 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 10 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    4th ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 12 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    5th ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 17 - Mon Nov 19 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand Galle International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand P Sara Oval, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel