Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jun 1 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 3 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 7 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 9 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 13 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 16 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 18 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 22 - Mon Jun 25 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Galle International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 30 - Wed Jul 4 09:45 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 8 - Thu Jul 12 09:45 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel