Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Wed Apr 29 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
2nd unofficial ODI - Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Sat May 2 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
3rd unofficial ODI - Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Thunderstorms 25 - 31° C
Forecast
Thunderstorms
Wed May 6 - Sat May 9
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
1st unofficial Test - Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed May 13 (50 ovs)
09:50 local | 04:20 GMT
00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT | 21:20 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed May 13 - Sat May 16
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
2nd unofficial Test - Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Fri May 15 (50 ovs)
09:50 local | 04:20 GMT
00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT | 21:20 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Mon May 18 (50 ovs)
09:50 local | 04:20 GMT
00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT | 21:20 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed May 20 (50 ovs)
09:50 local | 04:20 GMT
00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT | 21:20 PDT
4th ODI - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed May 20 - Sat May 23
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
3rd unofficial Test - Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Sat May 23 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
1st T20I - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Mon May 25 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Tue May 26 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
3rd T20I - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Jun 17 - Sun Jun 21
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
Thu Jun 25 - Mon Jun 29
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
P Sara Oval, Colombo
Fri Jul 3 - Tue Jul 7
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Jul 11 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International StadiumReserve Day
Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket StadiumReserve Day
Sun Jul 19 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, ColomboReserve Day
Wed Jul 22 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, ColomboReserve Day
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, HambantotaReserve Day
Thu Jul 30 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Aug 1 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days