Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Jul 26 - Sat Jul 30 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Tue Jul 26 - Fri Jul 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
  • Wed Jul 27 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    South Africa Emerging Team Tri-Series
    South Africa Emerging Players v Sri Lanka Development Emerging Team CBC Old Boys Cricket Club, Pretoria LIVE
  • Fri Jul 29 (50 ovs) 09:45 local (07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)
    South Africa Emerging Team Tri-Series
    University Sports South Africa XI v Sri Lanka Development Emerging Team CBC Old Boys Cricket Club, Pretoria LIVE
  • Tue Aug 2 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    South Africa Emerging Team Tri-Series
    University Sports South Africa XI v Sri Lanka Development Emerging Team LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
  • Wed Aug 3 - Sat Aug 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Youth Test - England Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Thu Aug 4 - Mon Aug 8 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia Galle International Stadium LIVE
  • Thu Aug 4 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    South Africa Emerging Team Tri-Series
    South Africa Emerging Players v Sri Lanka Development Emerging Team LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
  • Sat Aug 6 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    South Africa Emerging Team Tri-Series
    University Sports South Africa XI v Sri Lanka Development Emerging Team CBC Old Boys Cricket Club, Pretoria LIVE
  • Sun Aug 7 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    South Africa Emerging Team Tri-Series
    South Africa Emerging Players v Sri Lanka Development Emerging Team CBC Old Boys Cricket Club, Pretoria LIVE
  • Wed Aug 10 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    1st Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley LIVE
  • Sat Aug 13 - Wed Aug 17 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Sat Aug 13 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Sun Aug 14 - Wed Aug 17 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    South Africa Emerging Players v Sri Lanka Development Emerging Team North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Tue Aug 16 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
  • Sun Aug 21 - Wed Aug 24 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    South Africa Emerging Players v Sri Lanka Development Emerging Team LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LIVE
  • Sun Aug 21 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
  • Wed Aug 24 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
  • Sun Aug 28 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Wed Aug 31 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Sun Sep 4 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Tue Sep 6 07:00 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE N
  • Fri Sep 9 07:00 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE N
  • Sun Dec 18 - Tue Dec 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    South African Invitation XI v Sri Lankans Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    1st Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Mon Jan 2 - Fri Jan 6, 2017 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    2nd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
  • Thu Jan 12 - Mon Jan 16, 2017 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    3rd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Fri Jan 20, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    1st T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE N
  • Sun Jan 22, 2017 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Wed Jan 25, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka Newlands, Cape Town LIVE N
  • Sat Jan 28, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    1st ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Wed Feb 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
  • Sat Feb 4, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
  • Tue Feb 7, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    4th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
  • Fri Feb 10, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    5th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
  • Fri Feb 17, 2017 (20 ovs)
    1st T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Venue TBC D/N
  • Sun Feb 19, 2017 (20 ovs)
    2nd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Venue TBC D/N
  • Wed Feb 22, 2017 (20 ovs)
    3rd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Venue TBC D/N
  • Sat Jun 3, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Sri Lanka v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
  • Thu Jun 8, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London
  • Mon Jun 12, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.