Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Nov 5 - Sun Nov 7 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
    Western Australia v England XI Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 11 - Sat Nov 13 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    South Australia v England XI Adelaide Oval LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 17 - Sat Nov 20 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Australia A v England XI Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 25 - Mon Nov 29 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 3 - Tue Dec 7 10:00 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 10 - Sun Dec 12 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Victoria v England XI Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 16 - Sun Dec 19 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v England Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 26 - Wed Dec 29 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    4th Test - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 3 - Fri Jan 7 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    5th Test - Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 10 (50 ovs) 09:45 local (22:45 GMT -1d | 17:45 EST -1d | 16:45 CST -1d | 14:45 PST -1d)
    Prime Minister's XI v England XI Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 12 (20 ovs) 19:05 local (08:35 GMT | 03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST)
    1st T20I - Australia v England Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 14 (20 ovs) 19:35 local (08:35 GMT | 03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST)
    2nd T20I - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 16 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 21 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v England Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 23 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 26 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - Australia v England Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 30 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 2 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    6th ODI - Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 6 (50 ovs) 11:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    7th ODI - Australia v England Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel