Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jun 28 (50 ovs)
14:30 GMT | 09:30 local
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
1st Match - West Indies v Sri Lanka
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Sun Jun 30 (50 ovs)
14:30 GMT | 09:30 local
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
2nd Match - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Tue Jul 2 (50 ovs)
14:30 GMT | 09:30 local
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
3rd Match - India v Sri Lanka
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Fri Jul 5 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
4th Match - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Sun Jul 7 - Mon Jul 8 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
5th Match - West Indies v Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Tue Jul 9 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
6th Match - India v Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Thu Jul 11 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Final - India v Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Tournament Results
India v Sri Lanka at Port of Spain - Jul 11, 2013
India won by 1 wicket (with 2 balls remaining)
India v Sri Lanka at Port of Spain - Jul 9, 2013
India won by 81 runs (D/L method)
West Indies v Sri Lanka at Port of Spain - Jul 7-8, 2013
Sri Lanka won by 39 runs (D/L method)
West Indies v India at Port of Spain - Jul 5, 2013
India won by 102 runs (D/L method)
India v Sri Lanka at Kingston - Jul 2, 2013
Sri Lanka won by 161 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days