Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Mar 6 - Sun Mar 10 10:00 local (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 14 - Mon Mar 18 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 22 - Tue Mar 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel